Board of Directors

Not to toot our own horn, but we have a talented group of volunteers who are absolutely crazy about Design. But don’t be afraid, get to know them! Send them an email (maybe even ask to join them for a cup of coffee) and see why they love AIGA so much.

Portrait of John


John Gawley

president {at}

Principle Junkie of Creativity

Portrait of Geoff

Vice President

Geoff Silverstein

vicepresident {at}

Partner and Managing Director | Friendly Design Co

Portrait of Jaymi


Jaymi Victor

finance {at}

IT Specialist | Peru State College

Portrait of Pam


Pam Deloske

membership {at}

Creative Director | Olsson

Portrait of Lacey


Lacey Rouse

communication {at}

Senior Copywriter | Bailey Lauerman

Portrait of Johnathon


Johnathon Strube

education {at}

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design | University of Nebraska Omaha

Portrait of Kelly


Kelly Petersen

programming {at}

Creative Leader | Olsson

Portrait of Chloe


Chloe Markham

webmaster {at}

UX/UI Designer | Gallup
Adjunct Instructor | Metropolitan Community College

Portrait of Evynne (She's a girl!)

Show Chair

Evynne Doue

showchair {at}

Brand Designer | Patreon

Portrait of Nathan

Director of Me, Myself and Design

Nathan Kirkman

mmdchair {at}

Product UX Manager | Buildertrend
Adjunct Instructor | Metropolitan Community College & University of Nebraska Omaha

Portrait of Heidi

ON Brand Chair

Heidi Mihelich

Owner / Graphic Designer | Cre8ivenergy

Want to join the Nebraska AIGA board?

We may have a position that’s perfect for you.